Total 796 Posts

Music Books Plus Launches Redesigned Website

Music Books Plus, a distribution service operated by Professional Sound publisher NWC, has launched its redesigned website at The new site features a fresh, clean design, improved navigation, faster and more relevant searches, and a significantly enhanced mobile experience. Music Books Plus carries over 15,000 titles